Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo

Master Calendar

View Link
Men's Soccer - Open Practice
Event Type:Special Event
Location:FH Infield A&B
 
Saturday, February 16, 2013
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendar:
Athletics and Recreation
Contact:
Michael Moranz
585-489-2746
Department: -A&R Men's Soccer
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/16/2013 Sat
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Men's Soccer - Open PracticeFH Infield A&B
2/18/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Men's Soccer - Open PracticeFH Infield A&B
2/25/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Men's Soccer - Open PracticeFH Infield A&B
3/2/2013 Sat
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Men's Soccer - Open PracticeFH Infield A&B
3/4/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Men's Soccer - Open Practice A&R Zornow - Goergen Athletic Center Floor Court C
3/6/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Men's Soccer - Open Practice A&R Zornow - Goergen Athletic Center Floor Court C
3/6/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Men's Soccer - Open Practice A&R Zornow - Goergen Athletic Center Floor Court B
3/19/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Men's Soccer - Open Practice A&R Zornow - Goergen Athletic Center Floor Court B
3/19/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Men's Soccer - Open Practice A&R Zornow - Goergen Athletic Center Floor Court A
3/23/2013 Sat
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Men's Soccer - Open PracticeFH Infield A&B
3/28/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Men's Soccer - Open Practice A&R Zornow - Goergen Athletic Center Floor Courts A&B
3/30/2013 Sat
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Men's Soccer - Open PracticeFH Infield A&B
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://mastercalendar.rochester.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7b%2fUHt3DSamqXgSpkwYgzEC4Nf8rybBqbLWFhGV%2f02%2fjlydD0taiPr